2014 Koppenbergcross: Photo Gallery

Wout Van Aert has out sprinted Belgian champion Sven Nys to take out the elite men’s race at?2014 Koppenbergcross. In the women;s race, it was?Sophie De Boer taking the win ahead of?Jolien Verschueren and Sanne Cant. 2014 Koppenbergcross: Complete Results Images copyright Bart Hazen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top