2014 Tour of Gippsland: Lap 10 Sprint Results

Results from Stage 3 of the?2014 Tour of Gippsland. 2014 Lakes Oil Tour of Gippsland Stage 3: Sale Criterium

  • Date: Friday, September 5
  • Victoria Park Circuit
  • Distance: 36.0 km
  • Chief Commissaire: David Danson
  • Organiser: Cycling Australia

Stage 3

Race in Progress

  • Number of starters: 155

General Classification

Virtual Standings – Stage 3

1.5Scott Law (ART)5h05:23
2.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)+2
3.1Brenton Jones (ART)+3
4.12Timothy ROE (BFL)+10
5.37Patrick Bevin (STR)+12
6.28Jacob Restall (CHM)+12
7.32Angus Tobin (STR)+12
8.33Cameron Bayly (STR)+12
9.61Ryan Macanally (WCV)+14
10.41Patrick Shaw (SGR)+14

Lakes Oil Sprint Classification

Virtual Standings – Stage 3

1.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)8pt
2.5Scott Law (ART)8
3.1Brenton Jones (ART)7
4.71Ryan Cavanagh (VIS)4
5.32Angus Tobin (STR)3
6.21Raphael FREINSTEIN (CHM)3
7.213Michael Jaeger (PST)3
8.37Patrick Bevin (STR)3
9.28Jacob Restall (CHM)3
10.31Stuart Smith (STR)2

Intermediate Sprints

Lap 10 Sprint

1.21Raphael FREINSTEIN (CHM)3pt
3.6Taylor Gunman (ART)1

Subaru King of the Mountains Classification

Virtual Standings – Stage 3

1.33Cameron Bayly (STR)17pt
2.12Timothy ROE (BFL)12
3.37Patrick Bevin (STR)7
4.31Stuart Smith (STR)5
5.1Brenton Jones (ART)5
6.41Patrick Shaw (SGR)3
7.2Joseph Cooper (ART)3
8.53Rhys Gillett (AWS)3
9.27Sam Crome (CHM)3
10.142Chris Harper (SWC)3

Oliver’s Young Rider Classification

Virtual Standings – Stage 3

1.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)5h05:25
2.28Jacob Restall (CHM)+10
3.71Ryan Cavanagh (VIS)+12
4.102Nathan Bradshaw (SND)+13
5.183Harrison Munday (PIC)+13
6.112Liam White (PVT)+13
7.175Alexander PORTER (SAS)+13
8.103Harrison CARTER (SND)+13
9.101Ayden Toovey (SND)+13
158Jason Lowndes (SEI)+13

NRS Teams Aggregate

Virtual Standings

1.ARTAvanti Racing Team144pt
2.BFLTeam Budget Forklifts105
3.CHMCharterMason Giant Racing83
4.STRhealth.com.au-search2retain Cycling Team63
5.SGRSatalyst Giant Racing Team60
6.AWSAfrican Wildlife Safaris Cycling Team54
7.WCVWormall Civil CCS36
8.DPCDrapac Professional Cycling27
9.VISJayco/John West/VIS16
10.DSRData#3 Symantec Racing Team15
11.GPMGPM Sultz15
12.DCMBianchi DCM Arbitrage9
13.SUVSUVelo Racing9
14.TSDTeam Scody Downunder9
15.SNDSubaru NSWIS Development Team8
16.PVTPat’s Veg-Thereabouts Racing Team7
17.PGNTeam Polygon Australia7
18.SKOSt. George Merida6
19.SWCSwiss Wellness Cycling Team5
20.SEITeam Seight5
21.SLBSubaru Albion NRS Development Team4
22.SASSASI Cycling Team4
23.PICParadice Investment Cycling Team4
24.ANPAnchor Point South Coast Cycling Team3
25.CRTCellarbrations Racing Team3
26.PSTPeloton Sports/Turramurra Cyclery Racing2
27.CCWCroydon Cycleworks/Pick-a-Part2
28.PNXPhoenix Cycling Collective2
29.TDATeam Direct Asia1
30.RKGRacing Kangaroos1
31.DHRDH Racing1
32.GDTGDT Racing1
32.HCTHall Cycle Training1
32.MCJTeam NeilPryde-Mens Club in Japan1
32.TSNTotal Sports NeilPryde Team1

NRS Aggregate

Virtual Standings

1.1Brenton Jones (ART)55pt
2.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)46
3.2Joseph Cooper (ART)44
4.12Timothy ROE (BFL)35
5.Jack Haig (ART)34
6.21Raphael FREINSTEIN (CHM)29
7.3Mark O’BRIEN (ART)22
8.Brodie Talbot (BFL)18
9.Keagan Girdlestone (CHM)17
10.Neil Van Der Ploeg (ART)17
11.5Scott Law (ART)14
12.Wesley SULZBERGER (DPC)13
13.Alistair Donohoe (STR)13
14.41Patrick Shaw (SGR)12
15.4Mitchell Lovelock-Fay (ART)10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *