2014 Tour of Gippsland Stage 4: Sprint 1 Results

2014 Lakes Oil Tour of Gippsland ? Stage 4 Results

Stage 4: Sale to Port Albert

Date: Friday, September 5 Location: Sale – Gormandale – Port Albert Distance: 123.9 km Chief Commissaire: David Danson Organiser: Cycling Australia

  • Number of starters: 155

General Classification (Virtual Standings – Stage 4)

rankno.rider (team)time/gap
1.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)6h50:11
2.5Scott Law (ART)+4
3.1Brenton Jones (ART)+5
4.12Timothy ROE (BFL)+14
5.176Alexander EDMONDSON (SAS)+15
6.32Angus Tobin (STR)+15
7.37Patrick Bevin (STR)+16
8.28Jacob Restall (CHM)+16
9.51Jeremy Cameron (AWS)+16
10.33Cameron Bayly (STR)+16

Lakes Oil Sprint Classification (Virtual Standings – Stage 4)

1.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)13pt
2.1Brenton Jones (ART)9
3.5Scott Law (ART)8
4.21Raphael FREINSTEIN (CHM)6
6.32Angus Tobin (STR)4
7.71Ryan Cavanagh (VIS)4
8.51Jeremy Cameron (AWS)3
9.213Michael Jaeger (PST)3
10.176Alexander EDMONDSON (SAS)3

Intermediate Sprints

Rosedale ?

1.51Jeremy Cameron (AWS)3pt
2.101Ayden Toovey (SND)2
3.21Raphael FREINSTEIN (CHM)1

Subaru King of the Mountains Classification (Virtual Standings – Stage 4)

1.33Cameron Bayly (STR)17pt
2.12Timothy ROE (BFL)12
3.37Patrick Bevin (STR)7
4.31Stuart Smith (STR)5
5.1Brenton Jones (ART)5
6.41Patrick Shaw (SGR)3
7.2Joseph Cooper (ART)3
8.53Rhys Gillett (AWS)3
9.27Sam Crome (CHM)3
10.142Chris Harper (SWC)3

Oliver’s Young Rider Classification (Virtual Standings – Stage 4)

rankno.rider (team)time/gap
1.11Jesse Kerrison (BFL)6h50:11
2.28Jacob Restall (CHM)+16
3.101Ayden Toovey (SND)+17
4.71Ryan Cavanagh (VIS)+18
5.102Nathan Bradshaw (SND)+19
6.112Liam White (PVT)+19
7.158Jason Lowndes (SEI)+19
8.157Zane Hunter (SEI)+19
9.95Ben Comfort (TSD)+19
10.183Harrison Munday (PIC)+31

NRS Teams Aggregate (Virtual Standings)

1.Avanti Racing Team (ART)146pt
2.Team Budget Forklifts (BFL)107
3.CharterMason Giant Racing (CHM)83
4.health.com.au-search2retain Cycling Team (STR)63
5.Satalyst Giant Racing Team (SGR)60
6.African Wildlife Safaris Cycling Team (AWS)54
7.Wormall Civil CCS (WCV)39
8.Drapac Professional Cycling (DPC)27
9.Jayco/John West/VIS (VIS)16
10.Data#3 Symantec Racing Team (DSR)15
11.GPM Sultz (GPM)15
12.Bianchi DCM Arbitrage (DCM)9
13.SUVelo Racing (SUV)9
14.Team Scody Downunder (TSD)9
15.Subaru NSWIS Development Team (SND)8
16.Pat’s Veg-Thereabouts Racing Team (PVT)7
17.Team Polygon Australia (PGN)7
18.St. George Merida (SKO)6
19.Swiss Wellness Cycling Team (SWC)5
20.Team Seight (SEI)5
21.Subaru Albion NRS Development Team (SLB)4
22.SASI Cycling Team (SAS)4
23.Paradice Investment Cycling Team (PIC)4
24.Anchor Point South Coast Cycling Team (ANP)3
25.Cellarbrations Racing Team (CRT)3
26.Peloton Sports/Turramurra Cyclery Racing (PST)2
27.Croydon Cycleworks/Pick-a-Part (CCW)2
28.Phoenix Cycling Collective (PNX)2
29.Team Direct Asia (TDA)1
30.Racing Kangaroos (RKG)1
31.DH Racing (DHR)1
32.GDT Racing (GDT)1
32.Hall Cycle Training (HCT)1
32.Team NeilPryde-Mens Club in Japan (MCJ)1
32.Total Sports NeilPryde Team (TSN)1

NRS Aggregate (Virtual Standings)

1.Brenton Jones (ART)56pt
2.Jesse Kerrison (BFL)49
3.Joseph Cooper (ART)44
4.Timothy ROE (BFL)35
5.Jack Haig (ART)34
6.Raphael FREINSTEIN (CHM)29
7.Mark O’BRIEN (ART)22
8.Brodie Talbot (BFL)18
9.Keagan Girdlestone (CHM)17
10.Neil Van Der Ploeg (ART)17
11.Scott Law (ART)14
12.Wesley SULZBERGER (DPC)13
13.Alistair Donohoe (STR)13
14.Patrick Shaw (SGR)12
15.Mitchell Lovelock-Fay (ART)10



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *