2015 Mitchelton Bay Cycling Classic: Teams Support Race Stage 2 Results

2015 Mitchelton Bay Cycling Classic: Teams Support Race Stage 2 Results

[wpbanners id=”4″]

Support Men Stage 2 Result


1.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)45:35
2.23Angus Lyons (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)+0
3.80Shaun O’CALLAGHAN+24
4.39Joe MOSES (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)+25
5.14James Butler (Giant Hampton)+41
6.75Adam VERSTEEGE+42
7.78Michael GALLAGHER+1:08
8.74Mark Kelly+1:11
9.38Dante CARPENTER (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)+1:14
10.20Carsten CHAPMAN (Paradice Investments)+1:19
11.16Dane Crawford (Paradice Investments)+1:27
12.45Lauchlan STEWART+1:33
13.70Allan Satchell+1:37
14.54Jason LEA+1:37
15.62Dale WOONTON+2:01
16.77Ross GORDON+2:03
17.56Todd Satchell+2:07
36Luke MELLOR (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)+2:07
4Nicholas WHITE (Park Trent Properties)+2:07
11Roeland SUYS (Giant Hampton)+2:07
18Ben MARSHALL (Paradice Investments)+2:07
28Matthias KIERNAN (Physiohealth)+2:11
47Jack BELL+2:11
97Kyle LIERICH+2:14
17Christopher Aitken (Paradice Investments)+2:16
57Lee BURCHELL+2:21
3Ryan COTTRELL (Park Trent Properties)+2:56
dnf1Ewyn CARTER (Park Trent Properties)
dnf2Patrick BURT (Park Trent Properties)
dnf5Camden Bush (Park Trent Properties)
dnf6Pierce CONNOR (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf7Maccie CARTER (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf8Adam PAYKEL-SAMUEL (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf9Lachlan CLARKE (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf10Jayden COOPER (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf12Mitchell ALLEN (Giant Hampton)
dnf13Lewis RATTRAY (Giant Hampton)
dnf15Mathew GRAY (Giant Hampton)
dnf19Matthew Warner-Smith (Paradice Investments)
dnf21James HENRY (Paradice Investments)
dnf24James TICKNER (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dnf25Ryan SCHILT (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dnf27Ben MAVRODIS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dnf29Aaron ROSS (Physiohealth)
dnf30Ashleigh KEY (Physiohealth)
dnf31Christopher FULLER (Physiohealth)
dnf32William KEY (Physiohealth)
dnf33Sam FUHRMEISTER (Physiohealth)
dnf37David MCCARTHY (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)
dnf42Adrian COPELAND
dnf44Julian JACOBS
dnf46Benjamin ANDREWS (Park Trent Properties)
dnf48Ethan BERENDS
dnf49Trey FREEMAN
dnf50Indiana MICHEL
dnf51Dylan THOMPSON (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf52Taylor ANSTEE
dnf53Stefan BOS
dnf58Grant WEBSTER
dnf59Mark FERGUSON
dnf60Kenneth BALLHAUSE
dnf61Christopher DALAMAGAS
dnf64David Woolsey
dnf65James Love
dnf66Samuel BARNDEN
dnf67Nathan BURRELL
dnf68Aidan BOWE
dnf71Kelland OBRIEN
dnf72Nicholas SIMPSON
dnf73Matthew HEATH
dnf76Kallum PARLEVLIET
dnf92Luke AGGETT
dnf94Darryn BENN
dnf95Sam YOUNG
dns26Thomas MCDONALD (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dns41Andrew PICKERING
dns43Jarrod MORONI
dns55Adam LLOYD
dns63David MCLEAN
dns79Leigh CLIFFORD
  • Number of starters: 75
  • Riders abandoning the race: 48

Intermediate Sprints

Intermediate Sprint 1

1.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)3pt
2.18Ben MARSHALL (Paradice Investments)2

Intermediate Sprint 2

1.23Angus Lyons (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)3pt
2.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)2

General Classification


1.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)20pt
2.14James Butler (Giant Hampton)18
3.23Angus Lyons (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)10
4.65James Love10
5.80Shaun O’CALLAGHAN8
6.39Joe MOSES (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)7
7.45Lauchlan STEWART7
8.68Aidan BOWE6
10.36Luke MELLOR (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *