2015 Mitchelton Bay Cycling Classic: Teams Support Race Stage 3 Results

2015 Mitchelton Bay Cycling Classic: Teams Support Race Stage 3 Results

[wpbanners id=”4″]

Support Men Stage 3 Result


1.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)45:56
2.23Angus Lyons (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)+0
3.39Joe MOSES (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)+15
4.14James Butler (Giant Hampton)+28
5.45Lauchlan STEWART+49
6.36Luke MELLOR (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)+52
7.17Christopher Aitken (Paradice Investments)+52
8.28Matthias KIERNAN (Physiohealth)+52
9.104Rowan Dever+52
10.75Adam VERSTEEGE+52
11.38Dante CARPENTER (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)+1:00
12.55Adam LLOYD+1:53
13.56Todd Satchell+1:53
dnf1Ewyn CARTER (Park Trent Properties)
dnf2Patrick BURT (Park Trent Properties)
dnf3Ryan COTTRELL (Park Trent Properties)
dnf4Nicholas WHITE (Park Trent Properties)
dnf5Camden Bush (Park Trent Properties)
dnf6Pierce CONNOR (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf7Maccie CARTER (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf8Adam PAYKEL-SAMUEL (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf9Lachlan CLARKE (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf10Jayden COOPER (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf11Roeland SUYS (Giant Hampton)
dnf12Mitchell ALLEN (Giant Hampton)
dnf13Lewis RATTRAY (Giant Hampton)
dnf15Mathew GRAY (Giant Hampton)
dnf16Dane Crawford (Paradice Investments)
dnf18Ben MARSHALL (Paradice Investments)
dnf19Matthew Warner-Smith (Paradice Investments)
dnf20Carsten CHAPMAN (Paradice Investments)
dnf21James HENRY (Paradice Investments)
dnf24James TICKNER (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dnf25Ryan SCHILT (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dnf26Thomas MCDONALD (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)
dnf29Aaron ROSS (Physiohealth)
dnf30Ashleigh KEY (Physiohealth)
dnf31Christopher FULLER (Physiohealth)
dnf34Mitchell DEDMAN (Physiohealth)
dnf37David MCCARTHY (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)
dnf41Andrew PICKERING
dnf42Adrian COPELAND
dnf43Jarrod MORONI
dnf44Julian JACOBS
dnf46Benjamin ANDREWS (Park Trent Properties)
dnf47Jack BELL
dnf48Ethan BERENDS
dnf49Trey FREEMAN
dnf50Indiana MICHEL
dnf51Dylan THOMPSON (Kelly Cycling Coaching)
dnf52Taylor ANSTEE
dnf53Stefan BOS
dnf54Jason LEA
dnf58Grant WEBSTER
dnf59Mark FERGUSON
dnf60Kenneth BALLHAUSE
dnf61Christopher DALAMAGAS
dnf62Dale WOONTON
dnf63David MCLEAN
dnf65James Love
dnf66Samuel BARNDEN
dnf67Nathan BURRELL
dnf70Allan Satchell
dnf71Kelland OBRIEN
dnf72Nicholas SIMPSON
dnf73Matthew HEATH
dnf74Mark Kelly
dnf81Thomas VERLEYS-DONK
dnf82Ryan ALLEN
dnf83Kristian MEADE
dnf84Tim SAYER
dnf92Luke AGGETT
dnf94Darryn BENN
dnf96Aaron MOFFATT
dns35Christopher KENNETT (Physiohealth)
  • Number of starters: 76
  • Riders abandoning the race: 63

Intermediate Sprints

Intermediate Sprint 1

1.14James Butler (Giant Hampton)3pt
2.39Joe MOSES (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)2
3.60Kenneth BALLHAUSE1

Intermediate Sprint 2

1.23Angus Lyons (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)3pt
2.14James Butler (Giant Hampton)2
3.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)1

General Classification


1.22Mathew ROSS (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)32pt
2.14James Butler (Giant Hampton)25
3.23Angus Lyons (VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo)20
4.39Joe MOSES (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)15
5.45Lauchlan STEWART13
6.36Luke MELLOR (JLT Condor p/b Mavic)10
7.65James Love10
8.80Shaun O’CALLAGHAN8
10.68Aidan BOWE6

Teams Classification


1.VIS/Jayco/John West/Apollo52pt
2.JLT Condor p/b Mavic27
3.Giant Hampton25
4.Paradice Investments5
6.Park Trent Properties4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *