October 15, 2016

2016 Melbourne to Warrnambool: Results

2016 Melbourne to Warrnambool Cycling Classic Result Provisional Time/Gap 1. 101 Nathan ELLIOTT 6h38:55 2. 14 Ayden TOOVEY (SNS) +2 3. 6 Robbie HUCKER (AIW) +5 […]
October 13, 2016
2016 Women's Melbourne to Warrnambool (image copyright Con Chronis)

Strong Field Set For Second Edition Of Women’s Melbourne to Warrnambool

A late call out to entrants in the 101st Melbourne to Warrnambool has resulted in a strong field for the second official women’s category in the […]
May 31, 2016

Porte and van Garderen to Headline Upcoming UCI WorldTour Races

BMC Racing Team is set to target the General Classification at the two upcoming UCI WorldTour races, which will see Richie Porte headline the Crit?rium du […]
May 30, 2016

Elvin takes a consecutive victory in Gooik-Geraardsbergen-Gooik

Former Australian champion Gracie Elvin has taken a consecutive win in Gooik-Geraardsbergen-Gooik, a UCI 1.1 category race. Starting the race as the defending champion after her […]
May 29, 2016

Mission accomplished for High5 GoExPro Australian Team as Rachel Neylan wins GP Plumelec

With 1200 metres remaining, Rachel Neylan launched an attack on the finishing climb and managed to hold off the peloton to win GP Plumelec. The High5 […]
May 28, 2016

Chaves takes the pink jersey and race lead after stage 19 of the Giro d?Italia

Colombian Esteban Chaves has moved into the lead of the 99th Giro d?Italia after finishing third on an epic stage 19 today in Italy. As Vincenzo […]
May 27, 2016

Theuns victorious in Belgium Tour

Edward Theuns capitalized on a great lead-out and sprinted to his first victory of the season in stage one at the Baloise Belgium Tour, Thursday. The […]
May 8, 2016

NEWS | Lane Wins Grafton to Inverell Cycle Classic in Record Time

Credit to Cycling Australia   Patrick Lane (Avanti Isowhey Sport) has made history at the 56th edition of the Grafton to Inverell Cycle Classic, finishing the […]
May 5, 2016

Adam Hansen starting his 14th consecutive grand tour

One of the nine riders in the Lotto Soudal team will be Adam Hansen. Last year at the Vuelta the Australian completed his thirteenth consecutive Grand […]
May 5, 2016

Heather, Bechtel & Wright sign with Specialized Women?s Racing

? Specialized Women?s Racing is delighted to announce the signing of Taryn Heather, Lucy Bechtel and Madeline Wright, adding a significant boost to the already strong […]