BikeBug-NextGen Announce 2015 Roster

Peloton Cafe || BikeBug-NextGen 2015 Roster
Peloton Cafe || BikeBug-NextGen 2015 Roster
BikeBugNextGen ?is proud to present its 2015 team members. Retaining three key team members, there are five new faces of BikeBug-NextGen lead by Stuart McKenzie and Claire Homsey. The team is keen to build on its 2014 season, having developed a good team dynamic and proudly complementing that with new riders who bring personality as well as their bike skills to 2015. Justyna Lubkowski, Prudence Rothwell and Georgina Beech?will all continue their contracts after having a great first year with the team. ?The addition of Liz Hall, Nikolina Orlic, Jess Lane, Sarah Knights and Margeaux Thompson brings a range of skills on and off the bike that will make next year a sensational season. A mix of climbers, sprinters, work horses and time trialists make up the eight woman squad looking for podiums across the National Road Series and Victorian Road Series. Additional to the athletes and management of Team BikeBug-NextGen are the excellent and generous sponsors who are selflessly giving to womens cycling. ?A huge thank you to BikeBug, Project Clothing Australia, Carrol O’Dea Lawyers, Pro4mance nutrition and Brunetti cafe for their new and continued support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top