Wormall Civil CCS Teams Announced

Peloton Cafe || Wormall Civil CCS
Peloton Cafe || Wormall Civil CCS
Arbitrage Racing is pleased to announce the men?s and women?s rosters for the 2015 season for Wormall Civil CCS: Men Anthony Minchin Russell Gill Nicholas Graham ? Dawson Jarryd Jones Dylan Pierre-Humbert Sam Lane Craig Symons Matt Lane William Heath Dane Frey Luke Sleegers Jake Flynn Eddy Hollands Christian Proud Women Amanda Nabi Carley McKay Rebecca Mackey Erin Kinnealy Shannon Sherwin Jessica Huston Cassia Higgs Christina Ladyman Jemma Brown The teams are made up of WA based and east coast riders and will be managed by Matt Poyner, who will be assisted in National Road Series events by an experienced east coast based support team. ?I am thrilled to be working with such a great group of young men and women for 2015? Matt said, ?The National Road Series will be a main focus for us as well as opportunities to race in Asia and Belgium? The past six months have launched Arbitrage onto the world stage with the announcement of several cycling heavyweights as sponsors for next year including Omega Pharma Australia (Etixx) and Specialized Australia as well as local support from Barbagallo Skoda, MyGen Homes, FILA, Fly6 and CCS who join long standing sponsor Wormall Civil for the 2015 season. The team has also revealed the new jersey for 2015, from its long time partner, Vermarc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top